Who’s Competing

Registration for 2023 is now closed. We are excited to welcome 22 teams to this year’s Homeschool World Series! Here are the programs which will be competing for the Hendricks Cup…


Austin, TX Texans
Baltimore, MD CHEN Chargers & Lakeside, CA Light
Baton Rouge, LA CHEF Patriots
Carrollton, TX TACA Storm
Charlotte, NC Stampede
Dallas, TX HSAA Angels
Fairfax, VA FHS Hawks
Ft. Worth, TX THESA Riders
Houston, TX HCYA Eagles
Houston, TX Northside Falcons
Houston, TX WHHSA Thunder
Mansfield, TX Knights
Memphis, TN MHEA Eagles
Nashville Middle TN Monarchs
Oklahoma City, OK Broncos
Raleigh, NC WCHS Warriors
Richmond, VA CVHAA Patriots
Springfield, MO Lighthouse Chargers
St. Louis, MO Patriots
Tennessee HEAT
Tulsa, OK NOAH Jaguars
Tyler, TX HEAT