Board of Directors

The HWSA functions on a completely volunteer basis, with volunteer directors giving their time and talents in order to facilitate a memorable annual tournament event for homeschool families and baseball programs in North America. Our Board of Directors is comprised of these members:

Jeff & Dianna Roberts – Richmond, TX

Slim & Javon Durham – Parker, TX

Brooks & Carrie Stephenson – Clayton, NC

Dennis & Sharon Brown – Pearland, TX

Paul & Kimberly Steinman – Rosharon, TX


Honoring the Outgoing Board

Several members of the outgoing board, including President Chuck Hendricks, Becky Hendricks, Treasurer Dave Irwin, and Brenda Irwin, served the Homeschool World Series Association faithfully and diligently for 20 years. Truly, without their leadership, there would be no HWSA! Thank you to all of our outgoing board members…!

Seated (L-R): Cindy Stephenson; Brenda Irwin; Judy Coneby; Melanie Morris; Becky Hendricks - Standing (L-R): Robert Stephenson; Dave Irwin; Keith Coneby; Craig Morris; Chuck Hendricks