Division 1 – Tulsa Noah Jaguars vs. Raleigh Warriors

Saturday, April 30 – 12:30pm – STREAMING ONLINE

The stage is set for an exciting championship matchup between the Tulsa Jaguars and Raleigh Warriors. Regardless of the outcome Saturday, HWSA will be crowning a first time champion this year.

The Raleigh Warriors are no stranger to the championship game, with appearances in 2012 and 2013. They finished as runner ups both years to the Fort Worth Riders and Dallas Angels, respectively. This year, Raleigh has beaten three time defending champion Dallas Angels during the quarterfinals, and the Faith Stallions in the semis.

This is the first ever finals appearance for the Tulsa Noah Jaguars. Their lone loss during the tournament has come to the St. Louis Patriots, whom they later beat during a Q-Game Replay. They defeated the Fort Worth Riders in the quarterfinals, and the first time participant Charlotte Royals in the semis.

Division 2 – Richmond Patriots vs. Oklahoma City Broncos

Saturday, April 30 – 9:00am – STREAMING ONLINE

The Broncos and Patriots face off to see who will be crowned the 2016 HWSA Division II champion. In bracket play, the Richmond Patriots defeated the St. Louis Patriots and the Atlanta Barons to advance to the Championship. The Broncos, who took 4th place overall in 2015, fell to Division II after losing two straight Q-games to the Houston Falcons. In bracket play, they beat the Houston Eagles, then the Spring Mustangs.

View full bracket